CONTACT US

Come in for a visit!

Harwood Art Center of Escuela del Sol Montessori
1114 Seventh Street NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 242-6367

 

Office Hours:

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am–4:00 pm
Saturday–Sunday: Closed

 

You’re invited to join the Harwood circle and be the first to know about our opportunities, events and programs. You can sign up to receive any or all of our email newsletters, exhibition postcards and periodic mailings. We look forward to sharing with you!

Holiday Closures:

Winter Break – Friday, December 21, 2018  –  Friday, January 4, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
Vernal Holiday – Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day – Thursday & Friday, July 4 & 5, 2019
Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019

Gallery Hours:

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Opening Reception Evening Hours, 2019:

Friday, January 11: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, February 1:: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2: 5:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, April 5: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, May 3: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, June 7: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 2: 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, September 6: 5:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday, October 4: 5:30 – 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 7: 4:30 – 8:00 pm